• +90 252 413 02 30 - 31 +90 530 772 69 10

Online Ferry Tickets

Marmaris Rhodes Ferry Lines

We can offer attractive rates on the fast catamaran and car ferry services operating between Marmaris and Rhodes both for individual travelers and groups.  Marmaris - Rhodes Ferry Tickets

The time table shows the departures days for Greek Islands, Please Click on " Booking " for online ferry booking.

Mytilini-Küçükkuyu Ferry Schedule

Mytilini-Küçükkuyu

Route Trip Date Company Select
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 21.07.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 23.07.2019 Tuesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 24.07.2019 Wednesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 24.07.2019 Wednesday 20:30-22:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 25.07.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 26.07.2019 Friday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 27.07.2019 Saturday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 28.07.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 30.07.2019 Tuesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 31.07.2019 Wednesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 31.07.2019 Wednesday 20:30-22:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 01.08.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 02.08.2019 Friday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 03.08.2019 Saturday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 04.08.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 06.08.2019 Tuesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 07.08.2019 Wednesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 07.08.2019 Wednesday 20:30-22:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 08.08.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 09.08.2019 Friday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 10.08.2019 Saturday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 11.08.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 12.08.2019 Monday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 13.08.2019 Tuesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 14.08.2019 Wednesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 15.08.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 16.08.2019 Friday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 17.08.2019 Saturday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 18.08.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 20.08.2019 Tuesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 21.08.2019 Wednesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 21.08.2019 Wednesday 20:30-22:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 22.08.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 23.08.2019 Friday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 24.08.2019 Saturday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 25.08.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 27.08.2019 Tuesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 28.08.2019 Wednesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 28.08.2019 Wednesday 20:30-22:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 29.08.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 30.08.2019 Friday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 31.08.2019 Saturday 19:00-20:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 01.09.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 03.09.2019 Tuesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 04.09.2019 Wednesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 05.09.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 06.09.2019 Friday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 07.09.2019 Saturday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 08.09.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 10.09.2019 Tuesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 11.09.2019 Wednesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 12.09.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 13.09.2019 Friday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 14.09.2019 Saturday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 15.09.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 17.09.2019 Tuesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 18.09.2019 Wednesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 19.09.2019 Thursday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 20.09.2019 Friday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 21.09.2019 Saturday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 22.09.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 27.09.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 27.09.2019 Friday 20:30-22:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 29.09.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 04.10.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 04.10.2019 Friday 20:30-22:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 06.10.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 11.10.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 11.10.2019 Friday 20:30-22:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 13.10.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 18.10.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 18.10.2019 Friday 20:30-22:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 20.10.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 25.10.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 25.10.2019 Friday 20:30-22:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 27.10.2019 Sunday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Mytilini Port > Küçükkuyu Port 29.10.2019 Tuesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry

Küçükkuyu-Mytilini

Route Trip Date Company Select
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 21.07.2019 Sunday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 22.07.2019 Monday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 23.07.2019 Tuesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 24.07.2019 Wednesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 25.07.2019 Thursday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 26.07.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 27.07.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 28.07.2019 Sunday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 29.07.2019 Monday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 30.07.2019 Tuesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 31.07.2019 Wednesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 01.08.2019 Thursday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 02.08.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 03.08.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 04.08.2019 Sunday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 05.08.2019 Monday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 06.08.2019 Tuesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 07.08.2019 Wednesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 08.08.2019 Thursday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 09.08.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 10.08.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 11.08.2019 Sunday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 12.08.2019 Monday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 13.08.2019 Tuesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 14.08.2019 Wednesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 15.08.2019 Thursday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 16.08.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 17.08.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 18.08.2019 Sunday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 19.08.2019 Monday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 20.08.2019 Tuesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 21.08.2019 Wednesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 22.08.2019 Thursday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 23.08.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 24.08.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 25.08.2019 Sunday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 26.08.2019 Monday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 27.08.2019 Tuesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 28.08.2019 Wednesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 29.08.2019 Thursday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 30.08.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 31.08.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 01.09.2019 Sunday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 02.09.2019 Monday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 03.09.2019 Tuesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 04.09.2019 Wednesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 06.09.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 07.09.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 08.09.2019 Sunday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 09.09.2019 Monday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 10.09.2019 Tuesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 11.09.2019 Wednesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 13.09.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 14.09.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 15.09.2019 Sunday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 16.09.2019 Monday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 17.09.2019 Tuesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 18.09.2019 Wednesday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 20.09.2019 Friday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 21.09.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 22.09.2019 Sunday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 24.09.2019 Tuesday 17:00-18:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 27.09.2019 Friday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 28.09.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 03.10.2019 Thursday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 04.10.2019 Friday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 05.10.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 10.10.2019 Thursday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 11.10.2019 Friday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 12.10.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 17.10.2019 Thursday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 18.10.2019 Friday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 19.10.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 24.10.2019 Thursday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 25.10.2019 Friday 18:00-19:45 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 26.10.2019 Saturday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
Küçükkuyu Port > Mytilini Port 29.10.2019 Tuesday 08:30-10:15 Dentur Avrasya Ferry
"Magical Day in a Greek Island"

The Rhodes Marmaris ferry route connects Dodecanese Islands with Turkey. 

Fast catamarans and ferries connect Greek islands to Turkey. 

RHODES EXCURSION ONLY 50 MINUTES by FAST CATAMARAN.


Fast catamarans time from Bodrum to Kos and from Kos to Bodrum is 20 minutes


Fast catamarans time from Bodrum to Rhodes and from Rhodes to Bodrum is approximately two hours. 


Fast catamarans time from Fethiye to Rhodes and from Rhodes to Fethiye is approximately two hours. 


Rhodes Ferry Booking Online Rhodes to Marmaris/Fethiye/Bodrum 

Ferry Tickets and Booking from rhodes to marmaris/fethiye/bodrum ( greece to turkey)

      
Marmaris/Fethiye Rhodes ferry tickets 
         
Book your daily boat trip from marmaris to rhodes easily.

Book tickets from Fethiye, Turkey to Rhodes, Greece online. Information, schedules and prices about ferry connections between Fethiye and Rhodes.