• +90 252 413 02 30

Online Ferry Tickets

Marmaris Rhodes Ferry Lines

We can offer attractive rates on the fast catamaran and car ferry services operating between Marmaris and Rhodes both for individual travelers and groups.

The time table shows the departures days for Greek Islands Please Click on " Booking " icon for online ferry booking.

Midilli-Ayvalık Ferry Schedule

Midilli-Ayvalık

Route Trip Date Departure - Arrival Ferry Type Company Select
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 18.10.2018 Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 19.10.2018 Friday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 21.10.2018 Sunday 18:00 - 19:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 25.10.2018 Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 26.10.2018 Friday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 28.10.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 29.10.2018 Monday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 01.11.2018 Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 02.11.2018 Friday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 04.11.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 08.11.2018 Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 09.11.2018 Friday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 11.11.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 15.11.2018 Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 16.11.2018 Friday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 18.11.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 22.11.2018 Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 23.11.2018 Friday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 25.11.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 29.11.2018 Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 30.11.2018 Friday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 02.12.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 06.12.2018 Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 07.12.2018 Friday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 09.12.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 13.12.2018 Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 14.12.2018 Friday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 16.12.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 20.12.2018 Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 21.12.2018 Friday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 23.12.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 27.12.2018 Thursday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 28.12.2018 Friday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Midilli Port > Ayvalik Port 30.12.2018 Sunday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol

Ayvalık-Midilli

Route Trip Date Departure - Arrival Ferry Type Company Select
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 17.10.2018 Wednesday 18:00 - 19:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 18.10.2018 Thursday 18:00 - 19:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 20.10.2018 Saturday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 24.10.2018 Wednesday 18:00 - 19:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 25.10.2018 Thursday 18:00 - 19:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 27.10.2018 Saturday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 29.10.2018 Monday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 31.10.2018 Wednesday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 01.11.2018 Thursday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 03.11.2018 Saturday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 07.11.2018 Wednesday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 08.11.2018 Thursday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 10.11.2018 Saturday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 14.11.2018 Wednesday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 15.11.2018 Thursday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 17.11.2018 Saturday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 21.11.2018 Wednesday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 22.11.2018 Thursday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 24.11.2018 Saturday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 28.11.2018 Wednesday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 29.11.2018 Thursday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 01.12.2018 Saturday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 05.12.2018 Wednesday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 06.12.2018 Thursday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 08.12.2018 Saturday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 12.12.2018 Wednesday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 13.12.2018 Thursday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 15.12.2018 Saturday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 19.12.2018 Wednesday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 20.12.2018 Thursday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 22.12.2018 Saturday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 26.12.2018 Wednesday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 27.12.2018 Thursday 17:00 - 18:30 Car Ferry Turyol
Ayvalik Port > Midilli Port 29.12.2018 Saturday 09:00 - 10:30 Car Ferry Turyol
  • "Magical Day in a Greek Island"
  • The Rhodes Marmaris ferry route connects Dodecanese Islands with Turkey. 
  • Fast catamarans and ferries connect Greek islands to Turkey. 
  • RHODES EXCURSION ONLY 50 MINUTES by FAST CATAMARAN.
  • Fast catamarans time from Bodrum to Kos and from Kos to Bodrum is 20 minutes
  • Fast catamarans time from Bodrum to Rhodes and from Rhodes to Bodrum is approximately two hours. 
  • We can offer attractive rates on the fast catamaran and car ferry services operating between Marmaris and Rhodes both for individual travelers and groups.