briefcase

Ferry Trip Schedules

Click for the date, time and reservations details about Marmaris-Rodos ferry trips.

Trip Schedule Details

display

Passenger and Vehicle Prices

Click for the information about passenger and vehicle prices.

Ticket Prices

Marmaris-Rhodes
Schedule
Bodrum-Rhodes
Schedule

 

Marmaris RhodesFerry Schedule and Timetable 2015

MARMARIS TO RHODES ISLAND & RHODES ISLAND TO MARMARIS

            


 Means That No Available Trips!
 
Date JULY Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
31.07.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
           
Date AUGUST Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
01.08.2015 Saturday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
02.08.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
03.08.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
04.08.2015 Tuesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
05.08.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
06.08.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
07.08.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
08.08.2015 Saturday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
09.08.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
10.08.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
11.08.2015 Tuesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
12.08.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
13.08.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
14.08.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
15.08.2015 Saturday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
16.08.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
17.08.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
18.08.2015 Tuesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
19.08.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
20.08.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
21.08.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
22.08.2015 Saturday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
23.08.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
24.08.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
25.08.2015 Tuesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
26.08.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
27.08.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
28.08.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
29.08.2015 Saturday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
30.08.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
31.08.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
           
Date SEPTEMBER Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
01.09.2015 Tuesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
02.09.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
03.09.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
04.09.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
05.09.2015 Saturday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
06.09.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
07.09.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
08.09.2015 Tuesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
09.09.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
10.09.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
11.09.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
12.09.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
13.09.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
14.09.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
15.09.2015 Tuesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
16.09.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
17.09.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
18.09.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
19.09.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
20.09.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
21.09.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
22.09.2015 Tuesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
23.09.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
24.09.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
25.09.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
26.09.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
27.09.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
28.09.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
29.09.2015 Tuesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
30.09.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
           
Date OCTOBER Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
01.10.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
02.10.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
03.10.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
04.10.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
05.10.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
06.10.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
07.10.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
08.10.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
09.10.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
10.10.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
11.10.2015 Sunday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
12.10.2015 Monday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
13.10.2015 Tuesday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
14.10.2015 Wednesday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
16.10.2015 Friday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
17.10.2015 Saturday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
19.10.2015 Monday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
20.10.2015 Tuesday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
21.10.2015 Wednesday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
23.10.2015 Friday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
24.10.2015 Saturday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
26.10.2015 Monday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
27.10.2015 Tuesday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
28.10.2015 Wednesday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
29.10.2015 Thursday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
30.10.2015 Friday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
31.10.2015 Saturday
09:15 16:15 CATAMARAN 60 Min.






rolodex

Frequently Asked Questions

All Answers of the Questions That You Want to Ask is Here ;