briefcase

Ferry Trip Schedules

Click for the date, time and reservations details about Marmaris-Rodos ferry trips.

Trip Schedule Details

display

Passenger and Vehicle Prices

Click for the information about passenger and vehicle prices.

Ticket Prices

2015 TIME TABLE

MARMARIS TO RHODES ISLAND & RHODES ISLAND TO MARMARIS

            


 Means That No Available Trips!
 
Date MARCH Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
03.03.2015 Tuesday 09:00 14:00 FERRY 2 Hrs 15 Min.
08.03.2015 Sunday 09:00 14:00 FERRY 2 Hrs 15 Min.
10.03.2015 Tuesday
09:00 15:30 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
14.03.2015 Saturday 09:00 14:00 FERRY 2 Hrs 15 Min.
19.03.2015 Thursday 09:00 14:00 FERRY 2 Hrs 15 Min.
24.03.2015 Tuesday 09:00 14:00 FERRY 2 Hrs 15 Min.
27.03.2015 Friday 09:00 14:00 FERRY 2 Hrs 15 Min.
29.03.2015 Sunday 09:00 14:00 FERRY 2 Hrs 15 Min.
31.03.2015 Tuesday 09:00 14:00 FERRY 2 Hrs 15 Min.
           
Date APRIL Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
18.04.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
29.04.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
30.04.2015 Thursday 09:00 14:00 FERRY 2 Hrs 15 Min.
           
Date MAY Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
01.05.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
02.05.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
03.05.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
04.05.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
05.05.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
06.05.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
08.05.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
09.05.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
11.05.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
12.05.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
13.05.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
15.05.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
16.05.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
18.05.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
19.05.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
20.05.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
22.05.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
23.05.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
25.05.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
26.05.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
27.05.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
29.05.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
30.05.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
           
Date JUNE Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
01.06.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
02.06.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
03.06.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
04.06.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
05.06.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
06.06.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
07.06.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
08.06.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
09.06.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
10.06.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
11.06.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
12.06.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
14.06.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
15.06.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
16.06.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
17.06.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
18.06.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
19.06.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
20.06.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
21.06.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
22.06.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
23.06.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
24.06.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
25.06.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
26.06.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
27.06.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
28.06.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
29.06.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
30.06.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
           
Date JULY Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
01.07.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
02.07.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
03.07.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
04.07.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
05.07.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
06.07.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
07.07.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
08.07.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
09.07.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
10.07.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
11.07.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
12.07.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
13.07.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
14.07.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
15.07.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
16.07.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
17.07.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
18.07.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
19.07.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
20.07.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
21.07.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
22.07.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
23.07.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
24.07.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
25.07.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
26.07.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
27.07.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
28.07.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
29.07.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
30.07.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
31.07.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
           
Date AUGUST Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
01.08.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
02.08.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
03.08.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
04.08.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
05.08.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
06.08.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
07.08.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
08.08.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
09.08.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
10.08.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
11.08.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
12.08.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
13.08.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
14.08.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
15.08.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
16.08.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
17.08.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
18.08.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
19.08.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
20.08.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
21.08.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
22.08.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
23.08.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
24.08.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
25.08.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
26.08.2015 Wednesday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
27.08.2015 Thursday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
28.08.2015 Friday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
29.08.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
30.08.2015 Sunday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
31.08.2015 Monday
09:15
17:00
17:00
09:00
CATAMARAN
CATAMARAN
60 Min.
60 Min.
           
Date SEPTEMBER Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
01.09.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
02.09.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
03.09.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
04.09.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
05.09.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
06.09.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
07.09.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
08.09.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
09.09.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
10.09.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
11.09.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
12.09.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
13.09.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
14.09.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
15.09.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
16.09.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
17.09.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
18.09.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
19.09.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
20.09.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
21.09.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
22.09.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
23.09.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
24.09.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
25.09.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
26.09.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
27.09.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
28.09.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
29.09.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
30.09.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
           
Date OCTOBER Day Marmaris Departure Rodos Departure Vessel Type Arrival Time
01.10.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
02.10.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
03.10.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
04.10.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
05.10.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
06.10.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
07.10.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
08.10.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
09.10.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
10.10.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
11.10.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
12.10.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
13.10.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
14.10.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
15.10.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
16.10.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
17.10.2015 Saturday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
18.10.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
19.10.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
20.10.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
21.10.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
22.10.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
23.10.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
24.10.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
25.10.2015 Sunday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
26.10.2015 Monday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
27.10.2015 Tuesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
28.10.2015 Wednesday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
29.10.2015 Thursday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
30.10.2015 Friday
09:15 17:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.
31.10.2015 Saturday
17:00 09:00 CATAMARAN 60 Min.






rolodex

Frequently Asked Questions

All Answers of the Questions That You Want to Ask is Here ;